General Information
ศักยภาพแห่งการใช้จ่ายอย่างมั่นใจ

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage
Company
Name
Telephone
Email
Aira Securities PCL.
Prawit Chiewkok
Tel: (66) 2684 8797
Prawit@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd.
Usanee Liurut
Tel: (66) 2680 1271
Usanee@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Co.,Ltd
Thanawan Hanvinyanan
Tel: (66) 2680 5043
Thanawan.Ha@asiawealth.co.th
ASL Securities Co., Ltd.
Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan
Tel: (66) 2508 1567
Pannawitch@aslsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities PCL.
Suwat Bumrungchartudom
Tel: (66) 2632 0777
Suwat@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL.
Yuvanart Suwanumphai
Tel: (66) 2287 6578
Yuvanart.Suwanumphai@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Weerapat Wonk-urai
Tel: (66) 2841 9013
Sukrit.Fr@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Kritapas Siripassorn
Tel: (66) 2788 3611
Krit.Siripassorn@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Weerapat Wonk-urai
Tel: (66) 2257 4642
Weerapat.Wonk.Urai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Atul Sethi
Tel: (66) 2614 6211
Atul.Sethi.2@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Siriporn Sothikul
Tel: (66) 2614 6217
Siriporn.Sothikul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Thaninee Satirareungchai
Tel: (66) 2657 7837
ThanineeS@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.
Tanawat Ruenbanterng
Tel: (66) 2633 6484
TanawatR@dbtisco.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL.
Sunanta Vasapinyokul
Tel: (66) 2646 9680
Sunanta.V@fnsyrus.com
FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd.
Wannapa Asavatevavith
Tel: (66) 2611 3553
Wannapa.Asa@fssia.com
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd.
Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
Tel: (66) 2672 5937
Wilasinee@globlex.co.th
GMO-Z Com Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Sutthivit Tesanaboon
Tel: (66) 2088 8158
Sutthivit.T@zcomsec.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte.
Max A. Jelatianranat
Tel: (65) 6889 2473
Max.A.Jelatianranat@gs.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte.
Melissa Kuang
Tel: (65) 6889 2869
Melissa.Kuang@gs.com
HSBC (Singapore) Pte.
Xiushi Cai
Tel: (65) 6658 0617
XiushiCai@hsbc.com.sg
IV Global Securities PCL.
Rattana Leenutaphong
Tel: (66) 2658 5787
Rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Jidapa Chirawattanakarn
Tel: (66) 2684 2326
Jidapa.Chirawattanakarn@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL.
Jantana Taveeratanasilp
Tel: (66) 2696 0429
Jantana.Ta@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Chalie Kueyen
Tel: (66) 2658 8851
ChalieK@kgi.co.th
Kingsford Securities PCL.
Meena Tunlayanitigun
Tel: (66) 2829 6999
Meena.Tu@kfsec.co.th
KTB Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Saranrat Panthachotirat
Tel: (66) 2648 1120
Saranrat.P@ktbst.co.th
KT-Zmico Securities Co., Ltd.
Prapharas Nonthaphibool
Tel: (66) 2695 5872
PrapharasN@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities PCL.
Siriporn Krairos
Tel: (66) 2352 5156
Siriporn.Kr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Vilailuck Patharavanakul
Tel: (66) 2694 7753
Peach.Patharavanakul@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Jesada Techahusdin
Tel: (66) 2658 5000
Jesada.T@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte
Selvie Jusman
Tel: (65) 6834 6517
Selvie.Jusman@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte
Nick Lord
Tel: (65) 6834 6746
Nick.Lord@morganstanley.com
Phatra Securities PCL.
Therapong Vachirapong
Tel: (66) 2694 9207
Therapong@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Adisorn Mungparnchon
Tel: (66) 2635 1700
AdisornM@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Tanadech Rungsrithananon
Tel: (66) 2862 9745
Tanadech.Ru@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Kittima Sattayapan
Tel: (66) 2949 1003
kittima.Sattayapan@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securites PCL.
Sarachada Sornsong
Tel: (66) 2617 4966
Sarachada.Sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.
Tanapat Chatsatien
(66) 2286 3999
Tanapat@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Worawat Saisuphatphol
Tel: (66) 2613 5717
Worawat.Saisuphatphol@ubs.com
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Thananchai Jittanoon
Tel: (66) 2659 8303
Thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Veena Naidu
Tel: (66) 2009 8070
Veena.N@yuanta.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Trin Sittisawad
Tel: (66) 2009 8068
Trin.S@yuanta.co.th
READ MORE
You may be interested in